10/12-09

Made by ; mig
Gjorde den för någon skol-grej.


It's hard to find words that cant be described.
It's even harder to explain such a kind of pain.
not being able to breath..to trust..to live..
Sometimes I wish someone could save me
protect me from myself...
I wish someone could take me away.
Would make me stop breathing,so I can forget this agony
I cant feel you touching me,reaching out for me.
Only one sa story would make you numb,but things happen that cant be apologized..
And I hate laying awake at night.
sleepless
restless
because of one damn thought I cant let go.
I hate Crying and staring.
I hate being ugly,and the fact that other people made me believe this.
Every day seems to be a new chance but also a further hell.
After what happened.
I'm tired of pretend that i am strong and brave.
I'm tired of cutting myself,hoping for a change inside of me that wont occur.
After all i'm tired to be alive but i'm not able to end it all.
And I start to hate myself,for being weak,angry and sad.
I hate myself because i'm afraid of waiking up next morning,without knowing how often i'll hit myself in sleep this time.
Cant move , cant stay.
faceless,nameless.
I dont know how to take care of me..
Kommentarer
nickie / 2009-12-10 @ 18:26:11

galen design! såååå snygg!! :)


cc / 2010-01-07 @ 00:06:55

fin!



Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

RSS 2.0