Hittade en till ^^ Jag hittar säkert fler xD

Seriöst! Nu vet jag inte vad jag ska säga!!
She's is GRRAAZZYY XD!!!!



---------------------------------------- ------------------------------
Pick up lines in Order
---------------------------------------- ------------------------------
1) Why don't we go back to my place and find my Dragon balls?

2)Do you believe in love at first sight? Or should I walk back again.

3) If i was an enzyme, I'd be helicase so i could unzip your genes

4)My love for you is like diarrhea. I just can't just hold it in.

5) Hi, I'm new to town, can I get directions to your house?

6) If I could rearrange the alphabet, Id sure put U and I together.

7) I'm a Vampire.

8) DAMN! Someone farted! Lets get outta here!

9) Gurl, you're a 9.99999...but you'd be a 10 if you were with me.

10) Honey, you just moved to the top of my "to do" list.

11)You come on strong, like garlic Milk Shakes.

12) If you were words on a page, you'd be what they call a Fine Print.

13) Hey baby, I'm a star, wanna taste my Milky Way?

14) My eyes seem small, but my diiiiiick is huge.

15)Are you from Tennessee? Because you're the only 10 I see!

16) Is this the matrix? Cause I think you're the one.

17) DAMN GURL! You hot! You must be the cause of global warming!

18) Are you Jamaican? Cause you Jamaican me crazy.

19) I'm not feeling myself today... can I feel you?
Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

RSS 2.0